The Fields Team Preferred Professionals

    Phone Email
    Lenders:
    Lane Aldrich 801-602-5746 lanea@firstcolonymotgage.com
    Sean Knudsen 801-890-7679 sean.knudsen@rate.com
    Leslie Moss 801-755-5962 leslieamoss@gmail.com
    Allison Olsen (801) 231-3830 allison.olsen@fairwaymc.com
    Title Companies:
    United West Title 801-225-2857 karen@unitedwesttitle.com
    Vanguard – TeJay Rasband 801-610-1670 tejay@vtitleutah.com
    Inspectors:
    Pillar to Post – Jared Fenn 801-318-9909 ptputahoffice@gmail.com
    On-Site 801-770-2301 OnSiteHomeInspections@Gmail.com
    Home Warranty:
    Elevate – Corey Zimmerman 801-830-9466 corey@elevatehw.com
    Accountants:
    Heath & Company CPA, LLC – Jeff Heath 801-852-2673 jeff@myheathco.com
    JW Edwards Group – John Edwards 801-609-8519 john@jwedwardsgroup.com
    Real Estate Attorneys:
    Robinson, Seiler & Anderson – Jared Anderson 801-375-1920 jla@rsalawyers.com
    Steve Whiting 801-691-7770 sww@whitingjardine.com
    Family Law Attorneys:
    Jamin Kearns
    Scott Weight 1-801-373-4912 sfrazier@esplinweight.com
    Domestic Mediators:
    Law Office of Kelly Peterson (801) 616-3301 kmpetersonlaw@gmail.com
    Dredge Law PC – Sandra Dredge 801-371-0306 sandra@dredgelaw.com
    Doctors/Physicians:
    Dr. Aaron Robinson – Grandview Family Medicine (801) 373-2001
    Pediatrician:
    Alpine Pediatrics – Orem, Lehi, Pleasant Grove, SS (801) 374-1999
    Chiropractors:
    Hansen Chiropractic (801) 225-2457
    Integrated Wellness – Randy Woodward 801-816-0332
    Massage Therapists:
    Hailey Bradshaw
    Utah College of Message Therapy 801-796-0300 – Orem, UT
    801-521-3330 – Salt Lake, UT
    Home Insurance:
    Aaron Leavitt (801) 999-4846 aaronleavitt@allstate.com
    Health Insurance:
    Neal Dastrup Insurance (Orem Office) 801-225-8008
    Mechanic:
    DJ Auto 801-373-1691
    Carpet Cleaning:
    VCS Carpet Cleaners 801-226-6827 info@trurinse.com
    Dentist:
    Smile Center 801-375-8770
    Trapnell Orthodontics 801-344-8887
    Graphic Designer:
    Lucas Marc Design 801-471-3559 luke@lucasmarc.com
    Marketing: Promotional Products:
    Prodigy Promos 888-234-1349 info@prodigypromos.com
    Moving Company:
    R Tanners Moving 801-200-3788
    7 Brothers Moving Company 801-804-6779 Office@7BrothersMoving.com
    Financial Advisor:
    ROI Wealth Management 801-785-3254 ronaldolsonic@gmail.com
    LJCooper Capital Management 801-221-2939
    Pest Control:
    All Guard Pest Control 801-851-1812
    Guardian Pest Control 801-225-6000
    Restoration Cleaning:
    Complete Restoration & Construction 801-224-2400
    Power Plus Cleaning & Restoration 801-227-7387
    Electrician:
    Diamond Service Electric 877-873-8502 *non-residential*
    General Contractor:
    Magleby Construction 801-785-9998
    WSC Specialty Contractors 801-787-3686
    Home Security:
    Vivint Smart Home 877-873-9883
    NorthStar Home 800-775-7827
    Handyman:
    Harman Handyman 801-636-1760
    Trusted Handyman 801-602-3710
    HVAC:
    Parley’s PPM 801-890-2069
    Any Hour Services 801-266-0686
    Plumber:
    Quick Quality Plumbing 801-763-7835
    Builder:
    Concept Builders – Darren Dawson 801-360-1047
    EdgeHomes 801-494-0150
    Flooring:
    Westco Carpets & Interiors 801-226-8512
    Old World Stone Imports Flooring & Design 801-431-0137
    Florist:
    Provo Florist – Tosh Metzger 801-373-7001
    Flower Patch Provo 801-377-7995 info@flowerpatch.com
    Foxglove Flowers & Gifts 801-375-8096 hello@foxgloveutah.com
    Travel Agent:
    theTravelGuy Utah 801-735-4600
    Salon/Cosmetologists:
    Moore Hair Design 801-277-6362 info@moorehairdesign.com
    Salon K 801-226-7985
    Amara – Orem and Lehi 801-226-2300 info@amaradayspa.com
    Barbers:
    Derrell’s Barber Shop 801-375-5892
    State Street Barbers 385-375-2932