Skip To Content

Pioneer Day Fireworks Displays 2020

Below is a list of local fireworks displays.

All start after sunset between 9:30 and 10 pm.

Davis County

Bountiful: Mueller Park Junior High

Utah County

Provo: Provo Towne Center

Eagle Mountain: Cedar Valley Highschool

Mapleton: Ira Allen Sports Park

Spanish Fork: Spanish Fork Sports Park


Click here For a full list of events and Fireworks displays across the state.

This information is not being actively updated. Please verify all information on city websites.



Trackback from your site.

Leave a Reply